Camp 2023🏕

Last week, Room 1 and 2 went to camp.

I was with Joseph’s mum and it took about 2 hours to arrive.

When we arrived, we met Alex who was our instructor.

We looked at our rooms and it was so big!

One the day we arrived, we went to the devil’s punchbowl waterfall and we went river crossing!

The second day, we went for a 2 hour walk it really made me tired.

We also swimmed in a river but the water was so cold!

The last day we had to find pegs and we had to walk in the rain.

My favourite part was swimming in the cold water on the second day.

Do you like camping?

2 thoughts on “Camp 2023🏕

  1. Kia Ora Stella,Despina here,
    I like the way you used a lot of detail in your post those photos look like it was so fun, it must have been a shame it rained on the last day, I love camping, was it Arthur’s Pass?

  2. Hi Stella,
    I like how you added lots of detail! I LOVED Camp! Did you? Maybe next time you could say who you where with in the car and rooms! What was your favourite thing in camp?
    From Imogen